Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Kimbrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Kimbrell

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Kuester

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy at Ryan Kimbrell State Farm is the best! Will help out in anyway she can. Very knowledgeable and gets you taken care of right away. Would recommend their strides to anyone looking for quality service at affordable rates."

S. Bradley

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved back to Las Cruces, I transferred my State Farm policy to the agent with the highest Google review. The reviews were right, and my experience has been excellent. Editing this four years later to add that customer service remains excellent, and they make insurance simple for me. My highest recommendation for Ryan Kimbrell State Farm."

Mr Nick

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best neighbor ever"

alan fresquez

February 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"great customer service"

Peggy Long

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is the greatest! Very helpful and caring. Very glad to be working with her. She made my transition from out of state to Las Cruces an easy process."

Roger Fiields

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandra is very helpful and very concerned for his customer and helping them out in whatever way possible.... no matter what question I have, She is always happy to help me, she makes you feel very comfortable..."

Tony Frazure

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Justin Sherwood

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan is very helpful and very concerned for his customer and helping them out in whatever way possible."

Jered Salome

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for almost 9 years. Would never switch"

S.W. George

May 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Ryan cares about his clients, and often remembers little bits of past conversations that he asks about. I've been with this agent for 8 years now."

josh ziegler

February 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and staff really were helpful with our insurance. Down to earth and explained things that made it to where it made sense. Go here if you need insurance in las cruces."

penguin Squad

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always a great help"

Arturo Martinez

January 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been insured by state farm for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Ryan and his staff are great and easy to work with."

Sonia Santiago

January 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are helpful and afficient. I want to thank them fo their excellent customer service and help!"

Graciela Medrano

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very good service , thank you Ryan Kumbrell and Jorge Aguirre Baez."

Bette Herold

December 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"If I need help, from a lost/misplaced insurance card this office will email me a copy almost instantly. Also they help making the best choices for coverage and pricing... I refer anyone I know who's looking for insurance."

Suzi Niehoff

October 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best coverage, prices and staff ! Thank you State Farm!!"

Alice Shentu

September 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been buying my car insurance from here since I moved to las cruces 4 years ago. Ryan Kimbrell State Farm insurance firm always gives me a good price compared to other company. My husband used to have Progressive and we had an accident and they screwed us up. So I asked my husband to switch to State Farm with Agent Ryan Kimbrell. Anyway, their services are great and the price is reasonable. They are always willing to help."

Stephanie Giron

September 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Ryan and his staff. Thank you for all that you do."

Luminita Otonoga O

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"STate farm insurance company Sevierces was exeptional,professional, agent on duty,Jorge Aquire exelent."

Freddie Laredo

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people at Ryan Kimbrell insurance agent in Las Cruces New Mexico good deals on Auto insurance"

zachattack7424

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"I went in to get a quote after checking the quotes online, an agent was not available, which there is nothing wrong with that, people are busy. The kind woman at the desk helped me out within seconds of walking in, and I walked out a member of State Farm. Thank you so much guys!"

Yvette Ruiz

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience over the phone..Jorge was very energetic helpful and had great customer service with an AWESOME attitude, also had good rates.. very happy with their service."

Trent Ziegler

July 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ryan was knowledgeable and helped me understand car insurance. Definitely the place to go in Las Cruces."

Alma Luna

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We have life insurance with Ryan Kimbrell State Farm insurance and they have always been very kind and helped us whenever we have doubts, he has excellent employees !! (Original) Tenemos aseguranza de vida con Ryan Kimbrell State Farm insurance y siempre han Sido muy amables y nos han ayudado siempre q tenemos dudas,tiene unos excelentes empleados !!"